STAFF (by JPL Org.)

Table Mountain Facility Business Admin (JPL Org. 3217)

Adame, Frank

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Banning, David

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Colgan, Michelle

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-5942
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Michelle.C.Colgan@jpl.nasa.gov

DeArman, Lee

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Dubler, David

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Fleury, Jeff

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Glatfelter, Pam (Group Supervisor)

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-4151
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Pam.C.Glatfelter@jpl.nasa.gov

Guillen, Robert

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Roshto, Steve

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Williamson, Bruce

Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-6723
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: wwilliam@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Table Mountain Research (JPL Org. 329H)

Brewer, Mark

LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4329
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: 760-249-5392
Web: Mark.A.Brewer@jpl.nasa.gov

Leblanc, Thierry (Group Supervisor)

LIDAR
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-1070
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: thierry.leblanc@jpl.nasa.gov
Web: http://tmf-lidar.jpl.nasa.gov

Rhoades, Heath

Astronomy
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-6610
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: hrhoades@jpl.nasa.gov

Walsh, Dan

LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4958
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Dan.Walsh@jpl.nasa.gov

Wyman, Robert

LIDAR
Location: Mauna Loa Observatory, HI
Phone: 818-237-8065
Fax: 808-933-6922
Email: Robert.Wyman@jpl.nasa.gov

 

Laboratory Studies and Modeling (JPL Org. 329J)

Pongetti, Tom

FTUVS
Location: TM-1/17
Phone: 760-249-3236
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: thomas.j.pongetti@jpl.nasa.gov

 


Mr. Floppy


Key staff member Mr. Floppy is not available by phone or email, but is very much a part of the Table Mountain Facility experience.

 

RETURN TO TOP

 

HOME | PROJECTS | DOING BUSINESS AT TMF SCHEDULE | ACCOMODATIONS | MAPS
A LOOK AT THE PAST | STAFF