STAFF DETAILS

Adame, Frank

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Banning, David

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Brewer, Mark

Department: LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4329
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: Mark.A.Brewer@jpl.nasa.gov

Colgan, Michelle

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-5942
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: colgan@tmf.jpl.nasa.gov

DeArman, Lee

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Dubler, David

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Glatfelter, Pam

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-4151
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: glatfelter@tmf.jpl.nasa.gov

Leblanc, Thierry

Department: LIDAR
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-1070
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: leblanc@tmf.jpl.nasa.gov

McDermid, Stuart

Department: LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4262
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: mcdermid@tmf.jpl.nasa.gov

Pongetti, Tom

Department: FTUVS
Location: TM-1/17
Phone: 760-249-3236
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: thomas.j.pongetti@jpl.nasa.gov

Rhoades, Heath

Department: Astronomy
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-6610
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: hrhoades@jpl.nasa.gov

Roshto, Steve

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-3650
Fax: 760-249-5392

Walsh, Dan

Department: LIDAR
Location: TM-21
Phone: 760-249-4958
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: walsh@tmf.jpl.nasa.gov

Williamson, Bruce

Department: Facility Operations
Location: TM-17
Phone: 760-249-6723
Fax: 760-249-5392
Email: williamson@tmf.jpl.nasa.gov

 

 

 


Mr. Floppy


Key staff member Mr. Floppy is not available by phone or email, but is very much a part of the Table Mountain Facility experience.

 

RETURN TO TOP

 

HOME | PROJECTS | DOING BUSINESS AT TMF SCHEDULE | ACCOMODATIONS | MAPS
A LOOK AT THE PAST | STAFF